The Plantagenets: The Kings Who Made England

William Collins - E-books - General

Eight generations of the greatest and worst kings and queens that this country has ever seen - from the White Ship to the Lionheart, bad King John to the Black Prince and John of Gaunt - this is the dynasty that invented England as we still know it today - great history to appeal to readers of Ken Follet, Bernard Cornwell, Tom Holland

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 672, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 10.05.2012
Serie William Collins - E-books - General
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780007457496
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
8,69
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 38139154
    The Magnificent Century
    von Thomas B. Costain
    eBook
    19,99
  • 38587298
    Die Anjou-Plantagenets
    von Dieter Berg
    eBook
    16,99
  • 28113291
    The Greatest Traitor
    von Ian Mortimer
    eBook
    9,99
  • 41816063
    Uni-Wissen An Introduction to the Study of English and American Literature (English Version)
    von Vera Nünning
    eBook
    11,99
  • 42872720
    Fatal Mistake
    von Marie Force
    eBook
    6,09
  • 41814853
    Sapiens
    von Yuval Noah Harari
    eBook
    6,89
  • 58107607
    The Other Alcott
    von Elise Hooper
    eBook
    11,22
  • 38200769
    Lean on Pete
    von Willy Vlautin
    eBook
    5,39
  • 70425805
    Begin Again
    von Mona Kasten
    eBook
    9,99
  • 41918892
    Akzeptanz
    von Jeff VanderMeer
    eBook
    10,99
  • 81274975
    Tribe of Mentors
    von Timothy Ferriss
    eBook
    12,99
  • 40190677
    Start With Why
    von Simon Sinek
    eBook
    9,49
  • 47675083
    Born A Crime
    von Trevor Noah
    eBook
    6,49
  • 26688518
    A Short History of Nearly Everything
    von Bill Bryson
    eBook
    9,49
  • 48975781
    Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls
    von Elena Favilli
    eBook
    12,99
  • 48015409
    Everybody Lies
    von Seth Stephens-Davidowitz
    eBook
    5,25
  • 45865308
    Homo Deus
    von Yuval Noah Harari
    eBook
    8,99
  • 53768993
    Between Them
    von Richard Ford
    eBook
    5,25
  • 52002341
    Lion: A Long Way Home
    von Saroo Brierley
    eBook
    8,49
  • 26325384
    How to Win Friends and Influence People
    von Dale Carnegie
    eBook
    9,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Plantagenets: The Kings Who Made England - Dan Jones

The Plantagenets: The Kings Who Made England

von Dan Jones

eBook
8,69
+
=
PI Kate Brannigan Series Books 1-3 - Val McDermid

PI Kate Brannigan Series Books 1-3

von Val McDermid

eBook
16,49
+
=

für

25,18

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen