The Plantagenets: The Kings Who Made England

William Collins - E-books - General

Eight generations of the greatest and worst kings and queens that this country has ever seen - from the White Ship to the Lionheart, bad King John to the Black Prince and John of Gaunt - this is the dynasty that invented England as we still know it today - great history to appeal to readers of Ken Follet, Bernard Cornwell, Tom Holland

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 672, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 10.05.2012
Serie William Collins - E-books - General
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780007457496
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
3,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 38139154
    The Magnificent Century
    von Thomas B. Costain
    eBook
    19,99
  • 38587298
    Die Anjou-Plantagenets
    von Dieter Berg
    eBook
    16,99
  • 42872720
    Fatal Mistake
    von Marie Force
    eBook
    6,09
  • 28113291
    The Greatest Traitor
    von Ian Mortimer
    eBook
    9,99
  • 41814853
    Sapiens
    von Yuval Noah Harari
    eBook
    6,89
  • 58107607
    The Other Alcott
    von Elise Hooper
    eBook
    10,89
  • 38200769
    Lean on Pete
    von Willy Vlautin
    eBook
    7,89
  • 44979655
    Swing Time
    von Zadie Smith
    (7)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 41918892
    Akzeptanz
    von Jeff VanderMeer
    eBook
    10,99
  • 42605736
    Glass Castle
    von Jeannette Walls
    eBook
    7,99
  • 52002341
    Lion: A Long Way Home
    von Saroo Brierley
    eBook
    8,49
  • 46329838
    Hillbilly Elegy: A Memoir of a Family and Culture in Crisis
    von J. D. Vance
    eBook
    7,99
  • 45865308
    Homo Deus
    von Yuval Noah Harari
    eBook
    8,99
  • 40190677
    Start With Why
    von Simon Sinek
    eBook
    9,49
  • 41816063
    Uni-Wissen An Introduction to the Study of English and American Literature (English Version)
    von Vera Nünning
    eBook
    11,99
  • 77570163
    Four Tendencies
    von Gretchen Rubin
    eBook
    9,99
  • 79839230
    What Happened
    von Hillary Rodham Clinton
    eBook
    12,90
  • 63760351
    Glass Houses
    von Louise Penny
    eBook
    11,49
  • 42376441
    Misbehaving
    von Richard H. Thaler
    eBook
    9,49
  • 44999862
    Rich Dad Poor Dad
    von Robert T. Kiyosaki
    eBook
    7,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Plantagenets: The Kings Who Made England - Dan Jones

The Plantagenets: The Kings Who Made England

von Dan Jones

eBook
3,99
+
=
PI Kate Brannigan Series Books 1-3: Dead Beat, Kick Back, Crack Down - Val McDermid

PI Kate Brannigan Series Books 1-3: Dead Beat, Kick Back, Crack Down

von Val McDermid

eBook
16,49
+
=

für

20,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen