Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Siege and Storm

Book 2

Enter the Grishaverse with Book Two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times - bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.
Soldier. Summoner . Saint. Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can't outrun their enemies for long.
The Darkling is more determined than ever to claim Alina's magic and use it to take the Ravkan throne. With nowhere else to turn, Alina enlists the help of an infamous privateer and sets out to lead the Grisha army.
But as the truth of Alina's destiny unfolds, she slips deeper into the Darkling's deadly game of forbidden magic, and further away from her humanity. To save her country, Alina will have to choose between her power and the love she thought would always be her shelter. No victory can come without sacrifice - and only she can face the oncoming storm.
Praise for the Grishaverse:
"Utterly, extremely bewitching." The Guardian
"There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." Vanity Fair
"Unlike anything I've ever read." Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent
"This is a great choice for teenage fans of George R.R. Martin and J.R.R. Tolkien." RT Book Reviews
Read all the books in the Grishaverse!
The Shadow and Bone Trilogy
(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)
Shadow and Bone
Siege and Storm
Ruin and Rising
The Six of Crows Duology
Six of Crows
Crooked Kingdom
The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic
Rezension
Siege and Storm carries on the fantastic plot which was so intricately carved in book one, and the writing continues to be clever, funny and heartbreaking all at the same time. This book will have you laughing one minute and an emotional wreck the next, as Alina's powers are pushed to the limit and her relationships are tested to breaking point. I for one cannot wait for the third and final book. BOOK CHICK CITY
Portrait
Leigh Bardugo wurde 1975 in Jerusalem geboren und wuchs in Los Angeles auf. Sie studierte an der Yale University. Wenn sie nicht schreibt, arbeitet sie als Make-up-Artist.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 416
Altersempfehlung 12 - 15
Erscheinungsdatum 05.06.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78062-170-8
Reihe The Grisha
Verlag Hachette Books Ireland
Maße (L/B/H) 198/131/26 mm
Gewicht 290
Verkaufsrang 666
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 37109438
    Siege and Storm
    von Leigh Bardugo
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 39770985
    Shadow and Bone
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 39777713
    The Kiss of Deception
    von Mary E. Pearson
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 44792927
    The Grisha Trilogy Boxed Set: Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, Ruin and Rising
    von Leigh Bardugo
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    29,99
  • 33156819
    Siege and Storm
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    18,99
  • 46804114
    Now I Rise
    von Kiersten White
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 45022658
    Crooked Kingdom
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (18)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 39773905
    Cruel Beauty
    von Rosamund Hodge
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 30086057
    Shadow and Bone
    von Leigh Bardugo
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    18,99
  • 34689784
    The Lunar Chronicles 02. Scarlet
    von Marissa Meyer
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 18406770
    Fallen 01
    von Lauren Kate
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46131614
    Maybe in Paris
    von Rebecca Christiansen
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99
  • 46448641
    Flame in the Mist
    von Renée Ahdieh
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 33158136
    Shadow and Bone
    von Leigh Bardugo
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 37109001
    Ruin and Rising
    von Leigh Bardugo
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 43709982
    A Court of Thorns and Roses
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 43317764
    Red Queen - Glass Sword
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 42453011
    Red Queen 1
    von Victoria Aveyard
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 42038391
    Winterspell
    von Claire Legrand
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 44892502
    The Illuminae Files 2. Gemina
    von Jay Kristoff
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Siege and Storm - Leigh Bardugo

Siege and Storm

von Leigh Bardugo

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
+
=
Ruin and Rising - Leigh Bardugo

Ruin and Rising

von Leigh Bardugo

(2)
Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,99
+
=

für

17,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen