Thalia.de

This Thing of Darkness

Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series Book 4

British detective Fiona Griffiths, one of the most engaging female protagonists in crime thrillers, is back with a new case - a hanged man, a stolen painting ... an impossible crime

A marine engineer is found hanged in a locked apartment. Some artwork is stolen, then mysteriously returned. A security guard is found dead at the base of a Welsh cliff.

When Fiona Griffiths is tasked to look through a stackload of cold cases, her bosses don´t expect her to find anything of interest. But then she finds that an impossible robbery really happened. That a nailed-on suicide was anything but. That the dead security guard was almost certainly murdered.

Before long, Fiona is embroiled in what will become the toughest case of her career so far - one that forces her to enter the heart of darkness, and a journey that will test her mental toughness to its very limits.

This international hit series is ideal for fans of Stieg Larsson, Gillian Flynn, Jo Nesbo ... and for anyone at all who loves their crime noir and their female protagonists strong, brave and smart.

Watch out for more titles in the Fiona Griffiths crime thriller series
When Fiona is called out to attend an incident in a remote country churchyard, she finds the corpse of a young woman, reverentially laid out in a howling October night. She suspects murder . . . but the truth is far worse. THE DEAD HOUSE. Coming 2016. Don´t miss it!

Portrait
Harry Bingham, geboren 1967, arbeitete nach seinem Universitätsstudium zehn Jahre als Investmentberater einer Londoner Bank, bevor er seinen ersten Roman schrieb. Er lebt mit Frau und zahlreichen Hunden in Oxford.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 512
Erscheinungsdatum 21.04.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4091-5272-9
Reihe Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series
Verlag Orion Publishing Co
Maße (L/B/H) 130/236/36 mm
Gewicht 366
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
11,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42413879
    All the Light We Cannot See
    von Anthony Doerr
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,87 bisher 10,49
  • 15365119
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    (13)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,29
  • 43564382
    Milk and Honey
    von Rupi Kaur
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99 bisher 14,99
  • 47566547
    Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls
    von Francesca Cavallo
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99 bisher 21,20
  • 54619015
    Thirteen Reasons Why. TV Tie-In
    von Jay Asher
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,79 bisher 8,99
  • 17283460
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    (13)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,70
  • 54193482
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 23361882
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,60
  • 1719784
    The Giver
    von Lois Lowry
    (1)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 43831163
    A Court of Thorns and Roses 3
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,09
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 46576306
    The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    11,49 bisher 13,49
  • 17345365
    Cornelsen Senior English Library - Literatur / Ab 10. Schuljahr - Looking for Alaska
    von John Green
    (22)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    10,25
  • 4593954
    Cornelsen Senior English Library - Literatur / Ab 10. Schuljahr - The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (25)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    10,25
  • 40670892
    Perfect
    von Cecelia Ahern
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,69 bisher 9,99
  • 46297446
    Court of Wings and Ruin
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    17,99
  • 14751780
    Cornelsen Senior English Library - Literatur / Ab 10. Schuljahr - The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
    von Mark Haddon
    (11)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    10,25
  • 45795728
    Norse Mythology
    von Neil Gaiman
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    11,59 bisher 12,89
  • 46370731
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99 bisher 17,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

This Thing of Darkness

This Thing of Darkness

von Harry Bingham

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
11,99
+
=
Coffin Road

Coffin Road

von Peter May

Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,79
+
=

für

19,78

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen