Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Top Secret Twenty-One

A witty, wacky and fast-paced mystery

Stephanie Plum novel 21

Small guy. Big trouble.

Death threats, highly trained assassins and highly untrained assassins are all in a day's work for Stephanie Plum in Top Secret Twenty-One. Janet Evanovich's hilarious bestselling series is perfect reading for fans of Sue Grafton and JD Robb.

Praise for Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'A laugh-out-loud page turner' (Heat); 'Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance' (The Sunday Times); 'Highly enjoyable... who can resist?' (Chicago Tribune).

Stephanie Plum has just one job lined up - tracking down Jimmy Poletti: car-dealer and all-round scumbag. Problem is he's on the run, and silencing his former colleagues, one bullet at a time. Plum is going to need bait to bring him in. Bait like Poletti's ex-bookkeeper, Randy Briggs: a ninety-two-centimeter-tall magnet for bored housewives and rocket-propelled grenades.

To make things worse, there's a one-eyed Russian assassin who's out to get revenge on Ranger, Stephanie's part-time temptation and full-time protector. Who is the one-eyed Russian and what's his connection to the former Special Forces operative? Afraid that's top secret.

What readers are saying about Top Secret Twenty-One:

'More great fun and frolics from our favourite Evanovich characters'

Fast, slick, pacy and funny - this has the best banter, the best one-liners and the best men ever! A brilliant read'

'I never tire of these books, they are so light hearted and funny

Portrait
Janet Evanovich, der Star unter den amerikanischen Krimiautorinnen, stammt aus South River, New Jersey, und lebt heute in New Hampshire. Die Autorin wurde von der Crime Writers Association mit dem "Last Laugh Award" und dem "Silver Dagger" ausgezeichnet. Bereits zweimal erhielt sie den Krimipreis des Verbands der unabhängigen Buchhändler in den USA.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 320 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 17.06.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472201621
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 1561 KB
eBook
5,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Turbo Twenty-Three
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    4,49
  • Notorious Nineteen
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • Top Secret Twenty-One
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    8,99
  • Takedown Twenty
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • The Fox and O'Hare Series 3-Book Collection
    von Janet Evanovich, Lee Goldberg
    eBook
    9,99
  • Kusswechsel
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    7,99
  • The Woman Who Walked into the Sea
    von Mark Douglas-Home
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Chase
    von Janet Evanovich, Lee Goldberg
    eBook
    5,49
  • Explosive Eighteen
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • Der Winterwundermann / Liebeswunder und Männerzauber / Glücksklee und Koboldküsse
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    8,99
  • Prostata Ade - Scheiden Tut Weh
    von Hans Kleinpoppen, Andreas Schneider
    eBook
    10,99
  • Eleven On Top
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • The Job
    von Janet Evanovich, Lee Goldberg
    eBook
    6,49
  • Hardcore Twenty-Four
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    10,99
  • My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (6)
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Temptation of Forgiveness
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    10,99
  • Five Years From Now
    von Paige Toon
    eBook
    4,48
  • Still Me
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    11,99
  • Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
    von Gail Honeyman
    eBook
    6,99
  • Surprise Me
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    11,99

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Top Secret Twenty-One

Top Secret Twenty-One

von Janet Evanovich
eBook
5,49
+
=
Tricky Twenty-Two

Tricky Twenty-Two

von Janet Evanovich
eBook
5,49
+
=

für

10,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Weitere Bände von Stephanie Plum novel mehr

  • Band 16

    33919991
    Sizzling Sixteen
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • Band 17

    42606428
    Smokin' Seventeen
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • Band 18

    42606430
    Explosive Eighteen
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • Band 19

    33964345
    Notorious Nineteen
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • Band 20

    42602193
    Takedown Twenty
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • Band 21

    42602194
    Top Secret Twenty-One
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
    Sie befinden sich hier
  • Band 22

    44156676
    Tricky Twenty-Two
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.