In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Trio in Death-Sharp Minor (Justinia Wright, Private Investigator Mysteries, #2)

Justinia's back! Tackling three murders steeped in love, hate, and money.

A wealthy socialite murdered on the eve of her taking over her father's company. A philandering art dealer who apparently ticked off one too many artists. A power hungry business executive who stepped on someone on the way to the top who didn't like it one bit. And three murderers who are hellbent on staying out of jail.

But if that isn't enough, Tina has to deal with her brother and friends who provide her with plenty of distractions — something she is very good at doing on her own. Toss in her tendency for grandstanding and her flippant disregard for the legal process and you'd think it was the fourth of July.

Trio in Death-Sharp Minor is the second book in CW Hawes's Justinia Wright, Private Investigator Mysteries series. Three whodunits that are human interest puzzles. For fans of Kinsey Milhone, Sharon McCone, and Nero Wolfe.

Follow the footprints to mysterious adventure!

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kein Kopierschutz i
Erscheinungsdatum 07.12.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781942376118
Verlag CW Hawes
eBook
3,63
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44198317
    Festival of Death (Justinia Wright, Private Investigator Mysteries, #1)
    von CW Hawes
    eBook
    3,63
  • 43251138
    The Shining City (The Rocheport Saga, #2)
    von CW Hawes
    eBook
    2,68
  • 43233861
    The Morning Star (The Rocheport Saga, #1)
    von CW Hawes
    eBook
    2,68
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    12,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47543486
    Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    7,99
  • 45779490
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 48012739
    Assassin's Fate (Fitz and the Fool, Book 3)
    von Robin Hobb
    eBook
    14,99
  • 52326385
    The Girl Before
    von Jp Delaney
    eBook
    7,49
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47511974
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    9,99
  • 36498113
    The Cuckoo's Calling
    von Robert Galbraith
    (3)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779411
    The Black Book
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    14,99
  • 32805578
    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time
    von Mark Haddon
    eBook
    6,99
  • 63920087
    Detective Agency Alba Nuova
    von Girolamo Nuvola
    eBook
    2,74

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Trio in Death-Sharp Minor (Justinia Wright, Private Investigator Mysteries, #2)

Trio in Death-Sharp Minor (Justinia Wright, Private Investigator Mysteries, #2)

von CW Hawes

eBook
3,63
+
=
Last Writes

Last Writes

von Catherine Aird

eBook
7,99
+
=

für

11,62

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen