Thalia.de

Unexpected Rush

The eleventh sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

This player has all the right moves...to break all the rules. It seems as though Barrett Cassidy´s dreams are coming true - he´s playing defense for the Tampa Hawks and he may have found his ideal woman. Harmony Evans is smart, gorgeous and hard to resist. If only she wasn´t his best friend´s sister... Harmony has always gone after what she wants with single-minded determination. She never expected her youthful crush on Barrett to develop into something deeper, and she´s not about to let some ridiculous guy code - or her brother - stand in her way. With chemistry this combustible, lines are easily crossed. But when Barrett and Harmony´s secret gets out, it just might be game over...

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don´t miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci´s gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Erscheinungsdatum 16.02.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-2822-2
Reihe Play by Play
Verlag Headline Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 133/198/24 mm
Gewicht 244
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
10,19
bisher 11,99

Sie sparen: 15 %

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 40030847
    Quarterback Draw
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    10,19 bisher 11,99
  • 41078851
    Hope Burns
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • 42757328
    Unexpected Rush
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    14,99
  • 42064842
    All Wound Up
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • 44896091
    Born to Run
    von Bruce Springsteen
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    19,95
  • 41078679
    Changing the Game
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • 42690658
    Untamed
    von S. C. Stephens
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,39
  • 43564382
    Milk and Honey
    von Rupi Kaur
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99 bisher 14,99
  • 15365119
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    (13)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,29
  • 47566547
    Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls
    von Francesca Cavallo
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 54619015
    Thirteen Reasons Why. TV Tie-In
    von Jay Asher
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,79 bisher 8,99
  • 17283460
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    (13)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,70
  • 1719784
    The Giver
    von Lois Lowry
    (1)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 54193482
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 23361882
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,60
  • 46576306
    The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    11,49 bisher 13,49
  • 17345365
    Cornelsen Senior English Library - Literatur / Ab 10. Schuljahr - Looking for Alaska
    von John Green
    (22)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    10,25
  • 4593954
    Cornelsen Senior English Library - Literatur / Ab 10. Schuljahr - The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (25)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    10,25
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Unexpected Rush

Unexpected Rush

von Jaci Burton

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
10,19
bisher 11,99
+
=
Don't Let Go

Don't Let Go

von Jaci Burton

Buch (Taschenbuch)
6,79
+
=

für

16,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen