Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Unexpected Rush: Play-by-Play Book 11

The eleventh sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

This player has all the right moves...to break all the rules. It seems as though Barrett Cassidy´s dreams are coming true - he´s playing defense for the Tampa Hawks and he may have found his ideal woman. Harmony Evans is smart, gorgeous and hard to resist. If only she wasn´t his best friend´s sister... Harmony has always gone after what she wants with single-minded determination. She never expected her youthful crush on Barrett to develop into something deeper, and she´s not about to let some ridiculous guy code - or her brother - stand in her way. With chemistry this combustible, lines are easily crossed. But when Barrett and Harmony´s secret gets out, it just might be game over...

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don´t miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci´s gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Erscheinungsdatum 09.02.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-2822-2
Reihe Play-By-Play
Verlag Headline Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/27 mm
Gewicht 248
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 40030847
    Quarterback Draw: Play-by-Play Book 9
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 41078851
    Hope Burns: Hope Book 3
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 42757328
    Unexpected Rush
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    14,99
  • 42064842
    All Wound Up: Play-by-Play Book 10
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 44896091
    Born to Run
    von Bruce Springsteen
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    19,95
  • 41078679
    Changing the Game: Play-by-Play Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 42690658
    Untamed
    von S. C. Stephens
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 32281116
    English G Access - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 1: 5. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online und MyBook
    von Jennifer Seidl
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,25
  • 39524867
    English G Access - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 3: 7. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Jennifer Seidl
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,25
  • 36258546
    English G Lighthouse - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 3: 7. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Gwen Berwick
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,50
  • 32632713
    English G Lighthouse - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 2: 6. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Gwen Berwick
    (2)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,50
  • 29358095
    English G Lighthouse - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 1: 5. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Gwen Berwick
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,50
  • 41443715
    English G Lighthouse - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 4: 8. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Gwen Berwick
    (2)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,50
  • 14270454
    English G 21 - Ausgabe D / Band 2: 6. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Jennifer Seidl
    (4)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    10,50
  • 37916446
    English G Access - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 2: 6. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Jennifer Seidl
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,25
  • 15244899
    Green Line 3. Workbook mit Audio-CD.
    von Elizabeth Daymond
    (7)
    Schulbuch (Geheftet)
    10,50
  • 41492607
    Context - Berlin/ Brandenburg/ Mecklenburg-Vorpommern / Schülerbuch (kartoniert)
    von Markus Hözel
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    23,50
  • 44439521
    English G Lighthouse - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 5: 9. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Gwen Berwick
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,50
  • 27328230
    English G 21 - Ausgabe B / Band 6: 10. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Jennifer Seidl
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    10,50
  • 31405171
    Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set
    von George R. R. Martin
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    25,90 bisher 37,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Unexpected Rush: Play-by-Play Book 11 - Jaci Burton

Unexpected Rush: Play-by-Play Book 11

von Jaci Burton

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,99
+
=
Don't Let Go - Jaci Burton

Don't Let Go

von Jaci Burton

Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

17,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen