Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11

Unexpected Rush is the eleventh sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

This player has all the right moves...to break all the rules. It seems as though Barrett Cassidy's dreams are coming true - he's playing defense for the Tampa Hawks and he may have found his ideal woman. Harmony Evans is smart, gorgeous and hard to resist. If only she wasn't his best friend's sister...

Harmony has always gone after what she wants with single-minded determination. She never expected her youthful crush on Barrett to develop into something deeper, and she's not about to let some ridiculous guy code - or her brother - stand in her way.

With chemistry this combustible, lines are easily crossed. But when Barrett and Harmony's secret gets out, it just might be game over...

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 368, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 16.02.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472228239
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45916907
    The perfect Play - Spiel mit der Liebe
    von Jaci Burton
    (4)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42688148
    Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 41896562
    Make Me Stay
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45813861
    Don't Let Go
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44409804
    Trusting Liam - Tief in meinem Herzen
    von Molly McAdams
    (11)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 44849984
    Unexpected Rush
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    14,49
  • 43935982
    Hot Holiday Nights
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    3,99
  • 45916906
    Manhattan Heartbeat
    von Amelia Blackwood
    eBook
    6,99
  • 48077376
    Rules of Contact
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    14,49
  • 38249201
    Hot Summer Nights
    von Carly Phillips
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42688151
    Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 44401890
    DARK LOVE - Dich darf ich nicht begehren
    von Estelle Maskame
    (33)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 44401736
    Die Bourne Herrschaft
    von Robert Ludlum
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44409805
    Entführung in die Highlands der Liebe
    von Stephanie Laurens
    eBook
    7,99
  • 45472647
    Die Feder eines Greifs
    von Cornelia Funke
    (69)
    eBook
    13,99
  • 36904321
    The Officer Says "I Do"
    von Jeanette Murray
    eBook
    4,99
  • 64006682
    Taking a Shot - Schlagschuss ins Herz
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47351697
    Changing the Game - Liebe im Spiel
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45810245
    Don't Let Go: Hope Book 6
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11

Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10

All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=

für

8,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen