Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11

Unexpected Rush is the eleventh sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

This player has all the right moves...to break all the rules. It seems as though Barrett Cassidy's dreams are coming true - he's playing defense for the Tampa Hawks and he may have found his ideal woman. Harmony Evans is smart, gorgeous and hard to resist. If only she wasn't his best friend's sister...

Harmony has always gone after what she wants with single-minded determination. She never expected her youthful crush on Barrett to develop into something deeper, and she's not about to let some ridiculous guy code - or her brother - stand in her way.

With chemistry this combustible, lines are easily crossed. But when Barrett and Harmony's secret gets out, it just might be game over...

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 368, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 16.02.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472228239
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 32.187
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.