Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3)

Cato & Macro: Book 3

Headline

IF YOU DON'T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON'T KNOW ROME!

WHEN THE EAGLE HUNTS is the compelling third novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. 'Scarrow's [novels] rank with the best' Independent

Britannia, AD 44. Cato, a thoughtful junior officer in the Roman army, and his commanding centurion, Macro, are simply pawns in Rome's lust to conquer Britain. During the freezing winter, the two men and their legion fight the native savages in hand-to-hand battles that haunt Cato for days after.

But in a place full of enemies, the most vicious are the Druids of the Dark Moon; brutal, merciless men who have captured the wife and children of General Plautius himself.

So Macro and Cato are given a mission: to travel deep into enemy territory and recover the hostages. If they fail, the fate of the Roman army may just hang in the balance...

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 448, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 04.09.2008
Serie Headline
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755350834
Verlag Headline
eBook
6,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 33920163
    The Eagle and the Wolves (Eagles of the Empire 4)
    von Simon Scarrow
    eBook
    6,49
  • 42529708
    Under the Eagle (Eagles of the Empire 1)
    von Simon Scarrow
    eBook
    3,99
  • 87299613
    MEG
    von Steve Alten
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45259102
    Sharpes Triumph
    von Bernard Cornwell
    eBook
    8,49
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    (1)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    13,49
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    5,29 bisher 6,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 92493583
    Ganz tief drin (Ein Liebe am Spielfeldrand Football-Roman, #3)
    von Virna DePaul
    eBook
    4,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    8,49
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,49
  • 71037993
    The Art of Running in Heels
    von Rachel Gibson
    eBook
    5,79
  • 64240152
    Covent Garden in the Snow: The most gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance of 2017!
    von Jules Wake
    eBook
    4,07
  • 46347881
    Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    eBook
    4,49
  • 56516168
    Still Me
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    11,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    3,99
  • 31578367
    World Without End
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    8,49
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (6)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 44072930
    Gansett Island Boxed Set Books 7-9
    von Marie Force
    eBook
    10,99
  • 31415917
    Fifty Shades of Grey Bd.1
    von E L James
    eBook
    4,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3) - Simon Scarrow

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3)

von Simon Scarrow

eBook
6,49
+
=
The Eagle's Conquest (Eagles of the Empire 2) - Simon Scarrow

The Eagle's Conquest (Eagles of the Empire 2)

von Simon Scarrow

eBook
5,49
+
=

für

11,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen