When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3)

Cato & Macro: Book 3

IF YOU DON'T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON'T KNOW ROME!WHEN THE EAGLE HUNTS is the compelling third novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. 'Scarrow's [novels] rank with the best' IndependentBritannia, AD 44. Cato, a thoughtful junior officer in the Roman army, and his commanding centurion, Macro, are simply pawns in Rome's lust to conquer Britain. During the freezing winter, the two men and their legion fight the native savages in hand-to-hand battles that haunt Cato for days after.But in a place full of enemies, the most vicious are the Druids of the Dark Moon; brutal, merciless men who have captured the wife and children of General Plautius himself.So Macro and Cato are given a mission: to travel deep into enemy territory and recover the hostages. If they fail, the fate of the Roman army may just hang in the balance...
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Adobe-ID erforderlich
Seitenzahl 448, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 04.09.2008
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755350834
Verkaufsrang 38.574
eBook
6,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 33920163
    The Eagle and the Wolves (Eagles of the Empire 4)
    von Simon Scarrow
    eBook
    6,49
  • 42529708
    Under the Eagle (Eagles of the Empire 1)
    von Simon Scarrow
    eBook
    3,99
  • 45259102
    Sharpes Triumph
    von Bernard Cornwell
    eBook
    8,49
  • 46680677
    Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5
    von Dan Brown
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (5)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    13,99
  • 45670105
    Underground Railroad
    von Colson Whitehead
    eBook
    8,49
  • 77565925
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    18,49
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (7)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 24478540
    The Remains of the Day
    von Kazuo Ishiguro
    eBook
    8,49
  • 44979655
    Swing Time
    von Zadie Smith
    (7)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,49
  • 40190779
    The Circle
    von Dave Eggers
    eBook
    5,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 8,49
  • 48901097
    Lockwood & Co: The Empty Grave
    von Jonathan Stroud
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40208963
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    eBook
    6,49
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3) - Simon Scarrow

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3)

von Simon Scarrow

eBook
6,49
+
=
Eagle's Conquest (Eagles of the Empire 2) - Simon Scarrow

Eagle's Conquest (Eagles of the Empire 2)

von Simon Scarrow

eBook
4,99
+
=

für

11,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen