Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3)

Cato & Macro: Book 3

WHEN THE EAGLE HUNTS is the compelling third novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.

After a series of bloody battles, Camulodunum (modern-day Colchester) has fallen to the invading Roman army. The Emperor has returned to Rome, leaving the fearless Centurion Macro and his young Optio, Cato, to rest and regroup, along with the rest of the Second Legion.

As their leader General Plautius plans the next phase of their campaign, word arrives that the ship carrying his family to join him was wrecked in a storm off the south coast. His wife and children have fallen into the hands of a dark sect of Druids, who now demand the return of those of their brotherhood taken prisoner by the Romans. Unless their demands are met within one month, Plautius's family will be burned alive.

Will Cato and Macro discover where the Druids are hiding their hostages? And can they find some way to rescue them before time runs out?

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 448, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 04.09.2008
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755350834
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 31.922
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 33920163
    The Eagle and the Wolves (Eagles of the Empire 4)
    von Simon Scarrow
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42529708
    Under the Eagle (Eagles of the Empire 1)
    von Simon Scarrow
    eBook
    5,49
  • 30635830
    Im Auftrag des Adlers
    von Simon Scarrow
    eBook
    8,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (12)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44431564
    The Girl Who Came Back
    von Susan Lewis
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,49
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 41211042
    Ivy Lane
    von Cathy Bramley
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 10,99
  • 42924540
    Who's That Girl?: A laugh-out-loud sparky romcom!
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43894885
    See Me
    von Nicholas Sparks
    eBook
    4,49
  • 43900551
    Mhairi McFarlane 3-Book Collection: You Had Me at Hello, Here's Looking at You and It's Not Me, It's You
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    11,99
  • 47170543
    The Fifth Letter
    von Nicola Moriarty
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47694887
    Havoc
    von Jamie Shaw
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42539478
    Chaos
    von Jamie Shaw
    eBook
    4,99
  • 47355946
    The Best of Adam Sharp
    von Graeme Simsion
    eBook
    10,99
  • 40312130
    The One Plus One
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 56876572
    Sheltering Rain
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3)

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3)

von Simon Scarrow

eBook
6,99
+
=
The Eagle's Conquest (Eagles of the Empire 2)

The Eagle's Conquest (Eagles of the Empire 2)

von Simon Scarrow

eBook
5,49
+
=

für

12,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen