While My Eyes Were Closed

A new novel from the author of "The Marriage Mender" and "The Mummyfesto", whose previous novels have combined sales of more than 190,000 copies. With a plot about the disappearance of a little girl, it will appeal to fans of Lucy Atkins and Liane Moriarty.
Portrait
Linda Green is the bestselling author of eight novels. Her latest novel, After I've Gone, published by Quercus, is a top five Amazon kindle bestseller. Her previous novel, While My Eyes Were Closed, was the fourth bestselling novel on Amazon kindle in 2016, selling more than 450,000 copies across all editions. She lives in West Yorkshire with her husband and son
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 416
Erscheinungsdatum 05.05.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78429-281-2
Verlag Quercus Publishing
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/38 mm
Gewicht 281
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 36855874
    Just What Kind of Mother Are You?
    von Paula Daly
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 40030946
    The Marriage Mender
    von Linda Green
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 47719298
    The Princess Saves Herself in This One
    von Amanda Lovelace
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 46305197
    After I've Gone
    von Linda Green
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99
  • 88779363
    Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump White House
    von Michael Wolff
    (4)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 91569573
    Fire and Fury
    von Michael Wolff
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (18)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    47,99 bisher 83,45
  • 43564382
    Milk and Honey
    von Rupi Kaur
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99 bisher 14,99
  • 61749461
    The Sun and Her Flowers
    von Rupi Kaur
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 56877137
    Still Me
    von Jojo Moyes
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 70728844
    Turtles All the Way Down
    von John Green
    (6)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 1719784
    The Giver
    von Lois Lowry
    (1)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 45070243
    The Subtle Art of Not Giving A F*ck
    von Mark Manson
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 17914934
    One Line a Day
    von Books LLC Staff Chronicle
    (2)
    Buch
    9,99
  • 32901389
    The Hunger Games
    von Suzanne Collins
    (1)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,20
  • 17345365
    Cornelsen Senior English Library - Literatur / Ab 10. Schuljahr - Looking for Alaska
    von John Green
    (22)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    10,25
  • 42416940
    George R. R. Martin's a Game of Thrones Leather Cloth Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    (9)
    Buch (Leder)
    41,99 bisher 67,49
  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,70
  • 40108511
    Sapiens
    von Yuval Noah Harari
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 23361882
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

While My Eyes Were Closed - Linda Green

While My Eyes Were Closed

von Linda Green

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
+
=
Girl in Translation - Jean Kwok

Girl in Translation

von Jean Kwok

Buch (Taschenbuch)
11,99
+
=

für

20,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen