Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Witch Wars

Book 1

The first in an illustrated fiction series, perfect for fans of "The Worst Witch". Join Tiga on her quest to win Witch Wars and become Top Witch of Ritzy City. 'The craziest and funniest book I've read in ages' Andy Stanton. Ages: 7+

Portrait

Sibeal Pounder currently works for the Financial Times, where she researches for the How To Spend It section and writes the For Goodness' Sake column - interviewing everyone from Veronica Etro to Vivienne Westwood. Other writing credits include Vogue.com and fashion trend forecasting company WGSN, and she volunteers at the Media Trust, teaching kids who want to get into journalism. She studied History at St Andrews, Publishing at City, Quentin Tarantino films at Yale and recently completed the Faber Academy's Writing for Children course. Witch Wars is her debut novel. Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children's book author and illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee (that is when she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters). She spends every waking hour creating and drawing and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 272
Erscheinungsdatum 12.03.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4088-5265-1
Reihe Witch Wars
Verlag Bloomsbury Academic
Maße (L/B/H) 182/128/21 mm
Gewicht 256
Illustratoren Laura Ellen Anderson
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43831163
    A Court of Wings and Ruin
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,49
  • 40486747
    Lord of Shadows
    von Cassandra Clare
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 54619015
    Thirteen Reasons Why. TV Tie-In
    von Jay Asher
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,79 bisher 8,99
  • 15365119
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    (13)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,49
  • 45597960
    Lord of Shadows
    von Cassandra Clare
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    22,99
  • 46297446
    A Court of Thorns and Roses 3. A Court of Wings and Ruin
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 29392855
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid
    von Jeff Kinney
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    8,90
  • 46395141
    The Trials of Apollo 02. The Dark Prophecy
    von Rick Riordan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,69
  • 41817426
    Everything, Everything
    von Nicola Yoon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,49
  • 44656071
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99 bisher 10,99
  • 54193482
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 40793737
    A Court of Thorns and Roses / A Court of Thorns and Roses Bd. 1
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,49
  • 46390321
    Always and Forever, Lara Jean
    von Jenny Han
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 45418029
    Trials of Apollo, the Book Two the Dark Prophecy
    von Rick Riordan
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    18,99
  • 17283460
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    (13)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,49
  • 39151343
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46437926
    Skulduggery Pleasant 10
    von Derek Landy
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 40670892
    Perfect
    von Cecelia Ahern
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,69 bisher 9,99
  • 45243079
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (17)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99 bisher 20,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.