Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Witch Wars

Tom Fletcher Book Club 2017 title

The first in an illustrated fiction series, perfect for fans of "The Worst Witch". Join Tiga on her quest to win Witch Wars and become Top Witch of Ritzy City. 'The craziest and funniest book I've read in ages' Andy Stanton. Ages: 7+

Portrait

Sibeal Pounder currently works for the Financial Times, where she researches for the How To Spend It section and writes the For Goodness' Sake column - interviewing everyone from Veronica Etro to Vivienne Westwood. Other writing credits include Vogue.com and fashion trend forecasting company WGSN, and she volunteers at the Media Trust, teaching kids who want to get into journalism. She studied History at St Andrews, Publishing at City, Quentin Tarantino films at Yale and recently completed the Faber Academy's Writing for Children course. Witch Wars is her debut novel. Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children's book author and illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee (that is when she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters). She spends every waking hour creating and drawing and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 288
Erscheinungsdatum 12.03.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4088-5265-1
Reihe Witch Wars
Verlag Bloomsbury Academic
Maße (L/B/H) 183/128/22 mm
Gewicht 240
Illustratoren Laura Ellen Anderson
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 70728844
    Turtles All the Way Down
    von John Green
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 70728937
    Turtles All the Way Down
    von John Green
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 70455348
    Harry Potter: A History of Magic
    von British Library
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    27,99
  • 70458566
    Harry Potter: A Journey through the History of Magic
    von British Library
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • 43714443
    The Prisoner of Azkaban. Illustrated Edition
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    27,99
  • 54641601
    Magnus Chase 03 and the Ship of the Dead
    von Rick Riordan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    57,99 bisher 83,45
  • 46694378
    One of Us Is Lying
    von Karen M. McManus
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 47371923
    The Ship of the Dead
    von Rick Riordan
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 46576306
    The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    (4)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 39151340
    Harry Potter 3 and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (13)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46790736
    Born A Crime
    von Trevor Noah
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 44656071
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (9)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 39151343
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 55250535
    The Book of Dust 01. La Belle Sauvage
    von Phillip George Bernard Pullman
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 61456902
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 47169312
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone. Ravenclaw Edition
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 58106782
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them/Illustr. Ed.
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    22,99
  • 47169311
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone. Slytherin Edition
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.