Wolf by Wolf

Book 1

NOMINATED FOR THE CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2017

Welcome to an alternate history. Over 10 years since the Nazis won the war, 17-year-old Yael has one mission: to kill Hitler. But first she's got to get close enough to him to do it. WOLF BY WOLF is a captivating thriller, perfect for fans of THE BOOK THIEF, dystopia and fantasy.

Once upon a different time, there was a girl who lived in a kingdom of death. Wolves howled up her arm. A whole pack of them - made of tattoo ink and pain, memory and loss. It was the only thing about her that ever stayed the same. Her story begins on a train.

Experimented on by scientists during her childhood in a concentration camp, Yael escaped with the unique ability to change her appearance at will. The only parts of her which always remain are the five tattooed wolves on her arm, one for each of the people she's lost. Now she is intent on getting revenge and achieving her goal: to kill the Führer and change history forever.

But to get close enough she must win an epic and gruelling motorcycle race from Berlin to Tokyo - disguised as someone else . . .

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 320, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.11.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781780622040
Verlag Hachette Books Ireland
eBook
5,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 31204364
    Die einzige Zeugin
    von Anne Cassidy
    eBook
    12,99
  • 42506652
    Everything, Everything
    von Nicola Yoon
    (3)
    eBook
    4,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-7)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44609155
    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 33961279
    Looking For Alaska
    von John Green
    eBook
    5,89
  • 44605028
    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43956362
    The Hidden Oracle (The Trials of Apollo Book 1)
    von Rick Riordan
    (2)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44609156
    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44671154
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    eBook
    6,99
  • 33887879
    Twilight
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    3,99
  • 45283491
    The Dark Prophecy (The Trials of Apollo Book 2)
    von Rick Riordan
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44104122
    Red Queen Collection
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    4,99
  • 45779089
    The Sun is also a Star
    von Nicola Yoon
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42517407
    The Selection Series 4-Book Collection
    von Kiera Cass
    eBook
    4,99
  • 43892426
    Flawed
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    6,64
  • 44611708
    Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 56756533
    Perfect
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    11,89
  • 44605029
    Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Wolf by Wolf

Wolf by Wolf

von Ryan Graudin

eBook
5,49
+
=
Wirkfaktoren der Achtsamkeit

Wirkfaktoren der Achtsamkeit

von Michael E. Harrer

eBook
49,99
+
=

für

55,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen