Exklusive Aktionen & Angebote

Als KultClub Mitglied genießen Sie jeden Monat von vielen exklusiven Angeboten und Aktionen.

Alle Aktionsbedingungen finden Sie hier.

KultClub Deals

Profitieren Sie als KultClub Mitglied jeden Monat bei exklusiven Angeboten auf ausgewählte Artikel aus unserem umfangreichen Sortiment. Sparen Sie 20%¹ mit dem Code “MAIDEALS“ auf folgende Artikel:

KultClub Pick of the Month

Und so einfach geht's auf thalia.de: Einfach den Gutscheincode "REBECCA20" im Warenkorb einlösen und den exklusiven KultClub Preis sichern².

Und so einfach geht's in der Buchhandlung: Einfach Ihre PAYBACK Karte vorzeigen und den exklusiven KultClub Preis sichern³.

Pick of the Month

Can't Spell Treason Without Tea von Rebecca Thorne
Band 1 Neu

Can't Spell Treason Without Tea

Rebecca Thorne

A heart-warming, sapphic journey brimming with jeopardy, magic and a love of tea - for fans of Travis Baldree's Legends & Lattes and TJ Klune.

Two women wanted to open a cosy bookshop. They discovered a world of adventure.

Reyna and Kianthe dream of opening a friendly book shop together, serving the very best tea and cakes. Worn wooden floors, plants on every table, firelight drifting between the rafters - all complemented by love and good company. But Reyna is an elite bodyguard to a vengeful queen, and Kianthe is the most powerful mage in existence. Leaving their lives behind seems . . . impossible. Yet they flee to Tawney, a town nestled in the icy peaks of dragon country. There, they open the bookstore they'd always wanted.

What follows is a tale of mishaps, mysteries, dragons, and a murderous queen throwing the realm's biggest temper tantrum. Through it, these two women will discover what they mean to each other - and their world.

Can't Spell Treason Without Tea by Rebecca Thorne is a gorgeous treat of a book, filled with cosy adventure, sapphic romance and good feelings. The story continues in the swashbuckling A Pirate's Life for Tea.

Mehr erfahren

Buch (Taschenbuch)

19,59 €

(0)

Weitere Formate ab 6,59 €

Vergangene Pick of the Months

Für alle Neuanmeldungen zum KultClub

3 Monate Hörbuch-Abo geschenkt

Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos zum KultClub an und wir schenken Ihnen unser Hörbuch-Abo für drei Monate⁴.


Jetzt kostenlos anmelden