The Ocean Railway: Isambard Kingdom Brunel, Samuel Cunard and the Revolutionary World of the Great Atlantic Steamships

The Ocean Railway: Isambard Kingdom Brunel, Samuel Cunard and the Revolutionary World of the Great Atlantic Steamships

15,99 € inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen

Versandkostenfrei

Weitere Formate

Beschreibung

Epic social history of steamship travel from the nineteenth century to the "Titanic" era. History in the tradition of "The Lighthouse Stephensons" and "Longitude". Includes tales of tragedy and contemporary accounts by authors such as Dickens and Emerson.

Details

  • Einband

    Taschenbuch

  • Erscheinungsdatum

    01.01.2006

  • Verlag HarperCollins
  • Seitenzahl

    496

Beschreibung

Details

  • Einband

    Taschenbuch

  • Erscheinungsdatum

    01.01.2006

  • Verlag HarperCollins
  • Seitenzahl

    496

  • Maße (L/B/H)

    19,7/13,1/3,7 cm

  • Gewicht

    398 g

  • Sprache

    Englisch

  • ISBN

    978-0-00-653216-3

Das meinen unsere Kund*innen

0.0

0 Bewertungen

Verfassen Sie die erste Bewertung zu diesem Artikel

Helfen Sie anderen Kund*innen durch Ihre Meinung

Erste Bewertung verfassen

Unsere Kund*innen meinen

0.0

0 Bewertungen filtern

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
  • The Ocean Railway: Isambard Kingdom Brunel, Samuel Cunard and the Revolutionary World of the Great Atlantic Steamships