Ciccarelli, K: The Last Namsara

Iskari Book One

Iskari Band 1

Kristen Ciccarelli

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,39
7,39
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar Versandkostenfrei
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab 7,39 €

Accordion öffnen

eBook

ab 3,89 €

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch

ab 39,99 €

Accordion öffnen
  • The Last Namsara

    CD (2017)

    Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen

    39,99 €

    46,99 €

    CD (2017)
  • The Last Namsara

    CD (2017)

    Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen

    46,99 €

    CD (2017)

Beschreibung

@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected] 'Kristen Ciccarelli is now my favourite author' Tomi Adeyemi, #1 @[email protected] York [email protected]@ bestselling author of @[email protected] of Blood and Bone @[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected] includes exclusive new [email protected]@@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]******************************@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected] ASHA IS A DRAGON [email protected]@@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected] she was a young princess, Asha has killed to protect her father's kingdom. She longs to atone for the terrible deed she committed as a child - one that almost destroyed her city, and left her with a terrible [email protected]@@[email protected] no matter how many dragons she kills, her people still think she's [email protected]@@[email protected] now she plans to slay the most powerful dragon of all. @[email protected]@[email protected] the only person standing in her way is a defiant slave boy, leading a rebellion she can't possibly be a part of . . . @[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected] LAST NAMSARA is an extraordinary story about courage, loyalty and star-crossed love, set in a kingdom that trembles on the edge of war. For fans of Madeline Miller, Katherine Arden, Laini Taylor and Tomi Adeyemi. @[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]**********************************@[email protected]@[email protected]'An accomplished fantasy novel . . . I'll definitely be looking out for the next one' @[email protected] [email protected]@@[email protected]@[email protected]'The most simply thing I can say is this is the best book I have ever read and Kristen Ciccarelli is now my favourite author . . . your soul has been waiting for a story this beautiful' @[email protected] [email protected]@@[email protected]@[email protected]'It's always refreshing to see a non-traditional fantasy setting. And a kickass princess . . . a dash of Arabian Nights story magic, plus dragons? Yes please! @[email protected] [email protected]@@[email protected]@[email protected]'The Last Namsara is easily one of my favourite fantasy books of this year . . . It's fast paced, action packed, filled with a diverse cast . . . Fans of An Ember in the Ashes, Seven Realms, and the Shattered Realms series will devour this' @[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]

Produktdetails

Verkaufsrang 11516
Einband Taschenbuch
Altersempfehlung 5 - 11 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 12.07.2018
Verlag Orion Publishing Group
Seitenzahl 432
Maße (L/B/H) 20,1/13,1/2,9 cm
Gewicht 302 g
Reihe Iskari
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4732-1814-7

Weitere Bände von Iskari

Das meinen unsere Kund*innen

0.0

0 Bewertungen

Verfassen Sie die erste Bewertung zu diesem Artikel

Helfen Sie anderen Kund*innen durch Ihre Meinung

Erste Bewertung verfassen

Unsere Kund*innen meinen

0.0

0 Bewertungen filtern

  • Ciccarelli, K: The Last Namsara