Last Time I Lied

The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window

Riley Sager

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
6,99
bisher 9,49
*befristete Preissenkung des Verlages.   Sie sparen : 26  %
6,99
bisher 9,49 *befristete Preissenkung des Verlages.

Sie sparen:  26 %

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab 8,69 €

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

6,99 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Have you ever played two truths and a lie?

It was Emma's first summer away from home. She made friends. She played games. And she learned how to lie.

Then three of her new friends went into the woods and never returned. . .

Now, years later, Emma has been asked to go back to the newly re-opened Camp Nightingale. She thinks she's laying old ghosts to rest but really she's returning to the scene of a crime.

The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Finale Girls - perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Widow

*Don't miss Riley Sager's new thriller, LOCK EVERY DOOR. Available to pre-order*

Because Emma's innocence might be the biggest lie of all. . .

"If you like unreliable narrators and being scared witless, then this is the book for you"

Produktdetails

Verkaufsrang 10128
Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Nein i
Text-to-Speech Nein i
Erscheinungsdatum 12.07.2018
Verlag Ebury Publishing
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Dateigröße 2664 KB
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781473555877

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • artikelbild-0