The Quantum Spy

An unputdownable technothriller that will keep you gripped

David Ignatius

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
2,49
2,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

gebundene Ausgabe

ab 23,99 €

Accordion öffnen

eBook

ab 2,49 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Who will rule the world? A nail-biting technothriller from a bestselling master.

A quantum computer is the digital equivalent of a nuclear bomb; whoever possesses one will be able to attain global dominance. The question is, who will get there first?

A top-secret quantum research lab is compromised by a suspected Chinese informant. CIA officer Harris Chang leads the mole hunt, pursuing his target from the towering cityscape of Singapore to the mountains of Mexico and beyond. The investigation is obsessive, destructive, and uncertain...

In order to win, Chang must question everything he knows.

Grounded in a real-world technological arms race, The Quantum Spy presents a sophisticated game of cat and mouse cloaked in an exhilarating and visionary thriller. Perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Stephen Coonts and David Baldacci.

David Ignatius, the best-selling author of Body of Lies and The Increment, among others, and prize-winning columnist for the Washington Post, has been covering the Middle East and the CIA for more than twenty-five years. He lives in Washington, DC.

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Nein i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Erscheinungsdatum 14.11.2017
Verlag Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Seitenzahl 350 (Printausgabe)
Dateigröße 423 KB
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781788630580

Das meinen unsere Kund*innen

0.0/5.0

0 Bewertungen

Verfassen Sie die erste Bewertung zu diesem Artikel

Helfen Sie anderen Kund*innen durch Ihre Meinung

Erste Bewertung verfassen

Unsere Kund*innen meinen

0.0/5.0

0 Bewertungen

0 Bewertungen filtern

  • artikelbild-0