All the Stars and Teeth
- 17%

All the Stars and Teeth

Buch (Gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)

17% sparen

14,39 € UVP 17,50 €

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Gebundenes Buch

Gebundenes Buch

14,39 €

All the Stars and Teeth

Ebenfalls verfügbar als:

Gebundenes Buch

Gebundenes Buch

ab 14,39 €
Taschenbuch

Taschenbuch

ab 8,89 €
eBook

eBook

ab 6,79 €
Hörbuch

Hörbuch

ab 36,99 €

Beschreibung

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

"Fierce and unrelenting...Do yourself a favor and get lost in this beautiful book!" -Tomi Adeyemi, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Children of Blood and Bone

Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with song, and magic is a choice, Adalyn Grace's All the Stars and Teeth is a thrilling fantasy for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series.

She will reign.

As princess of the island kingdom Visidia, Amora Montara has spent her entire life training to be High Animancer-the master of souls. The rest of the realm can choose their magic, but for Amora, it's never been a choice. To secure her place as heir to the throne, she must prove her mastery of the monarchy's dangerous soul magic.

When her demonstration goes awry, Amora is forced to flee. She strikes a deal with Bastian, a mysterious pirate: he'll help her prove she's fit to rule, if she'll help him reclaim his stolen magic.

But sailing the kingdom holds more wonder-and more peril-than Amora anticipated. A destructive new magic is on the rise, and if Amora is to conquer it, she'll need to face legendary monsters, cross paths with vengeful mermaids, and deal with a stowaway she never expected... or risk the fate of Visidia and lose the crown forever.

I am the right choice. The only choice. And I will protect my kingdom.

An Imprint Book

"Vicious and alluring, All the Stars and Teeth is a force to be reckoned with."
-Hafsah Faizal, author of We Hunt the Flame

"Jam-packed with swashbuckling adventure, swoonworthy romance, and dark, lush magic."
-Christine Lynn Herman, author of The Devouring Gray

"If an epic sea fantasy filled with strange pirates and vengeful mermaids speaks to your interests, well...we may have found your favorite book ever....a tale of magic and second chances that's fresh and thrilling in equal measure." -Entertainment Weekly

One of Buzzfeed's "Most Anticipated YA Books of 2020"

Details

Verkaufsrang

12343

Einband

Gebundene Ausgabe

Altersempfehlung

15 - 18 Jahr(e)

Erscheinungsdatum

04.02.2020

Verlag

Macmillan US

Seitenzahl

384

Beschreibung

Details

Verkaufsrang

12343

Einband

Gebundene Ausgabe

Altersempfehlung

15 - 18 Jahr(e)

Erscheinungsdatum

04.02.2020

Verlag

Macmillan US

Seitenzahl

384

Maße (L/B/H)

21,8/14,9/3,5 cm

Gewicht

440 g

Reihe

All the Stars and Teeth Duology

Sprache

Englisch

ISBN

978-1-250-30778-1

Das meinen unsere Kund*innen

0.0

0 Bewertungen

Informationen zu Bewertungen

Zur Abgabe einer Bewertung ist eine Anmeldung im Kund*innenkonto notwendig. Die Authentizität der Bewertungen wird von uns nicht überprüft. Wir behalten uns vor, Bewertungstexte, die unseren Richtlinien widersprechen, entsprechend zu kürzen oder zu löschen.

Verfassen Sie die erste Bewertung zu diesem Artikel

Helfen Sie anderen Kund*innen durch Ihre Meinung

Erste Bewertung verfassen

Unsere Kund*innen meinen

0.0

0 Bewertungen filtern

Weitere Artikel finden Sie in

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
  • All the Stars and Teeth